SAV SERVICE
CREWING AGENCY
COOPERATION WITH SAV SERVICE IS MORAL
SATISFACTION AND FINANCIAL PROFIT
9 Sichnya Str., Bld.28, Apt.27
73000, Kherson, UKRAINE
 
Phones:        +38 0552 42 20 08
                   +38 095 277 10 02
                   +38 067 551 87 70

                   

ABOUT US
Our Company was formed in 1998, was certified according to MLC 2006, ISO 9001 and successfully works at the market of formation of sea crews so far. Our Company Policy - transparency in business, safety navigation and funds saving of ship-owners.
 
We possess a big database of the Ukrainian seamen of all ranks and positions, which allows us to form the crews of vessels with the qualified, skilled and checked by us in work seamen. Understanding our responsibility for selection seamen, we give our attention to the safety of navigation. In this way we take into consideration not only professional qualities of seamen, but also their personal characteristics, testimonials from previous workplaces and their psychological stability as guarantee of quality crew work.
 
All this time, we closely cooperate with Ukrainian Maritime Educational Institutions, Maritime Training Centers and Certification of Seafarers, the State Register of Ukrainian seafarer’s documents. Also we cooperate with Scandinavian shipping companies, which names are well-known in the world marine market.
 
Our company offers high-qualitative services in the sphere of staff searching for different types of vessels. Also we can form the independent repair teams for works on ships. As per client`s request, company can provide all necessary crewing services in Ukraine and Worldwide.

SAV SERVICE
КРЮИНГОВОЕ АГЕНТСТВО
COOPERATION WITH SAV SERVICE IS MORAL
SATISFACTION AND FINANCIAL PROFIT
УКРАИНА, г. ХЕРСОН, ул. 9 ЯНВАРЯ
дом №28, оф.№27
 
Телефоны: +38 0552 42 20 08
                   +38 095 277 10 02
                   +38 067 551 87 70

О НАС
Наша компания была основана в 1998 году, сертифицирована согласно MLC 2006, ISO 9001 и успешно работает по настоящее время на рынке формирования морских экипажей. Политика нашей компании – прозрачность в бизнесе, безопасность мореплавания, экономия средств судовладельца.

Мы обладаем большой базой данных Украинских моряков всех званий и должностей, которые  позволяют нам формировать экипажи судов квалифицированными, опытными и проверенными нами  в работе моряками. Понимая свою ответственность,  при отборе моряков  мы уделяем внимание безопасности  мореплавания, при  этом   берём во  внимание не только  профессиональные качества, но и  личные характеристики, отзывы с предыдущих мест работы и психологическую устойчивость  как залог  качественной работы экипажа.
 
Всё это время мы тесно сотрудничаем с украинскими морскими  учебными заведениями, центрами обучения и аттестации морского плавсостава, ГРДМУ. А также работаем со  Скандинавскими судоходными компаниями, имена  которых  хорошо известны  на мировом морском рынке.
 
Наша компания предлагает высококачественные услуги в сфере поиска штата для различных типов судов. По требованию клиента компания может оказать все необходимые услуги  в Украине, а также по всему миру.